Save the Date! September 14th and 15th, 2018

EBA Symposium – more details to be announced soon!

Watch this space and follow us on Social Media for all the updates.

Research and Evidence in Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture

Seminar in Dublin, February 10th and 11th 2018.

How can research and evidence in Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture serve as a real tool in the TCM clinic? – with Dr Gil Barzilay PhD, Dip CM (IATCM, ETCMA).

EBA Director, Mel Hopper Koppelman will join via Skype for a Live Q&A Session on February 11th at 3:45pm.

Past Events

Facebook Live – Research Q&A

EBA Director, Mel Hopper Koppelman:

“I really enjoyed fielding acupuncture research questions on #acupuncturehour tonight. Following this evening’s success, we’re going to hold a Facebook Live Q&A, which will allow me to answer your questions without the 140 character limit!”

We plan to host this on Tuesday 24 October 2017 at 3pm Eastern (12pm Pacific, 8pm UK, 8am New Zealand). So please write in your questions or post them live on the fly! We’ll record it for later viewing but more fun if you can attend live.

Check our Facebook page for the recording.